to All My Friend

My Friend

My Friend when I think of you.
I think of all that we’ve been through.
All the times we argue and fight,
I know deep inside that it isn’t right.
I, then feel bad and alot of pain.
It feels like I’ve fallen from the sky like the rain.
I love you dear friend with all of my heart.
But now that you’re gone I’ve fallen apart.
I’m getting better as the days go by.
I wish sometimes this was all a big lie.
I pray to you every night.
It’s like you’re my fire, a burning light.
My dear friend, I miss you alot.
I still wonder why you were put in that spot.
I know you’re in a place much better than here.
Watching and helping me with all of my fear.
Our friendship my dear friend,
we will have to the end.
Friends til the end is what we will be.
Someday we’ll be together,
together you and me.

4 Komentar »

  1. isfiya said

    Power puff girlnya kok ada yang pake kudung ya…
    Salam me at.www.isfiya.wordpress.com

  2. mammyqu said

    hehe ga da larangan kan power puff girl pake krudung.
    thax isfiya

  3. heri said

    mampir aja😀

  4. resca said

    Aslm..Ni nak 3c ni,,,gmn y caranya biar kita di anggap bestfriend ma seseorang..?Padahal kita udah baik banget untuk selalu perhatian dan bangga punya sahabat kayak dia..Tapi,kalo ternyata dia nganggap kita bukan bestfrienndny gmn ya rasany?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

